How-to guides
Delete a User
Delete a User
Updated 2026-08-17
Delete a User
- Hover on the Administration icon on the left navigation bar of the home screen.
- Select Organizations from the options displayed under the Administration icon.
- Click on the organization name from the organization list.
- On the organization view screen navigate to the Users list and click on the user name to view user details.
- Click on Edit at the bottom right corner.
- Click on Delete User at the bottom left corner.
- On the confirmation box click on Delete. The selected user will be permanently deleted.
Related
Was this page helpful?